Your interest
Your data
Firstname
Name
Email
Phonenumber
Message
By using this form you agree to the storage and processing of your data through this website.
I agree with the privacy policy of INNI Group NV (see link below)
Screen Shot 2018-08-13 at 18.47.37

INNI group nv

Industrielaan 5. B-8501 Heule
T +32 56 36 32 11
E info@innigroup.com
BTW BE 0418.420.485

OR CONTACT OUR SALES TEAM DIRECTLY

West & East Flanders 

Bart Vermeersch – T +32 478 93 28 21 – E bart.vermeersch@innigroup.com

Brussels & Wallonia 

Luc Delperdange – T +32 472 35 29 09 – E luc.delperdange@innigroup.com

Antwerp & Brabant 

Ludo Wouters – T +32 475 65 71 14 –  E ludo.wouters@innigroup.com

Benelux

Rik Baert – T +32 470 11 44 10 – E rik.baert@innigroup.com

Philippe Asscherickx – T +32 476 38 85 41 – E philippe.asscherickx@innigroup.com

France

Olivier Mayez – T +33 6 80 23 57 84 – E olivier.mayez@innigroup.com